Contest // Topic of the week №6 // What do I need to be completely happy... // by @awumpini

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago

Good day every one👋😘.
I hope you all doing good.
it's a great honor to write in this amazing Community .
Thank so much @slon21veka for organizing this contest.

BeautyPlus_20221008143036797_save.jpg

Happiness refers to any mental or any emotional state which is characterized by any positive or pleasurable feeling or satisfaction.

To me, happiness is simply having excellent health and peace of mind. In my opinion, putting a grin on your face shouldn't be reliant on worldly things. Achieving happiness requires having your loved ones close by. I define achieving happiness as enjoying and spending time with family and friends.

I've made the decision to be cheerful since it's beneficial to my health. Happiness is a state of mind, not a place to get to. "What happiness cannot treat, no medicine can." They claim that in order to be truly happy in this life, a person only needs three things: someone to love, something to do, and something to hope for.

I invite @realib1 and @Muka to participate in this great Contest.
All gratitude goes to @slon21veka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51