Contest // Topic of the week №1 // Why me?

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago

Hello good day to you alll. How are you all doing today. I hope you are doing well. I am also fine. My regards to @slon21veka for this amazing contest.

722770F1-9CFB-4768-B206-B249CD7F513A.jpeg

source

I'm her to compose a story with the title WHY ME. It was two days until the main round of my last secondary school football season. My group and I planned to play football, a fight we had determinedly arranged for since the last round of our lesser year.

The sun was beating on my cushions, emanating the intensity to exacerbate practice. I was depleted and anticipating the finish of my last perspiration poring practice for the week. Our group was redundantly executing plays to ensure they resembled natural to us on Friday.

On Friday, we all gathered at our school premises. Our bus was standing in-front of the auditorium and the bus driver was ready. We were 11 selected good players. We entered the bus plus our supporters. We made a lot of noise and had fun in the bus.

As we were still on our way to the tamale sport stadium, we’re we will meet our opponents, I started feeling some pains in my right leg. My leg was seriously paining and I couldn’t play the match. We lost the match and they couldn’t blame anyone because they knew the situation I was in.

Thank you all for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65