You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dream Steem Story - The Last Boy

in Dream Steem4 months ago

Goodbye sweet child, from now on no more lukewarm welcomes may every wish you have come true.

Sweet sweet ending. But funny even I find the world going too far into AI which makes me fear a little for the future, I fear that the robots and technologies might turn against us later.

Sort:  

That fear of yours might be right at the time AI does learn from us, faster than the one I bump into.

Did you ever watch the Swedish films/series: Real Human? It sounds very realistic.

🍀❤️

Will try to watch it online, I sometimes watch movies and forget their names. You recommended it, so I believe it will be worth it

I do not remember each titel either. I watched one this morning I might write about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41