You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Car-Free Quinten - Imprinted by LightCaptured

in Dream Steem2 months ago

Hehe - a heartly welcome to Dream Steem! You found your way here... ;-))

And what a great dream you present! I never heard about this place. Are all the inhabitants self-providers? Or does a supply ship come there regularly?

I love it!

Sort:  

Hey :) Indeed my first post here and I intentionally didn't mention it but your eye is highly trained! :)))

A place that occupied a piece of my heart for good...

I visited it in the spring and there were several boats for the day. I suppose the winters the schedules will be different.

Hiking in and sailing out were the best start and end of that pleasant visit...

DDH_1201.jpg

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67