You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childlike soul dreamer | Kindlicher Seelenträumer

in Dream Steem7 days ago

I'll take the liberty of adding: I was talking to @ty-ty the other day about the fact that there is actually a musician who makes such soulful, dreamy guitar meditation music under the name Soulful Dreamer... For the sake of interest:

Sort:  

Yes, now I know.

And I am so very happy for this nickname of mine now 😉

Isn't it a beautiful piece of art? I will be reading it multiple times. Say thank you to him (in person) from my side :)

I will find a way ;-)))

 6 days ago (edited)

What is the opposite of awesome?

But let's go to another Soul Dreamer (be it without this name),
by this time just cured from a soul illness (as one might say):

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45