You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Done - Inadvertently

in Dream Steem3 months ago

Of course you do nothing without intention. Not even by accident ;-))

Do door-to-door salesmen really come by your idyllic green hermitage? In the countryside, we're really safe from that kind of thing...

Sort:  

Yes unfortunately but it helps to have dogs and pretend I'm not home. The postman and some others know they simply start honking halfway the road so I have time to find shoes and go outside..but even if they did not honk I can feel the earth shake so do the wolves.

I do believe it's getting less. I rarely receive flyers ir junkmail which is a plus also for the wasps building a nest in the letterbox 🤣

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71