You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Angelic Loneliness

in Dream Steem6 months ago

"Mom said to be strong."

All war orphans probably know the saying... All orphans. All those who have lost people. But grief and tears are okay. They don't mean you're not strong. They mean that you have cherished someone alive and miss them. Rocking can help grieving...

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I try to avoid posting about the war, or not mention the war at all in my posts. First, I understand that many people are tired of this topic. Secondly, I do not want it to be perceived as some kind of manipulation, saying "vote for me, because I am poor and unhappy, I live in a country where there is war."

But in this particular case, as soon as I saw the image of this little girl, I thought of all these children who have recently lost their fathers and continue to lose them. The story was born spontaneously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68