You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MENTAL CONFLICT

in Dream Steem9 months ago

For a moment I thought she would change her mind and give up her heart's desire... It's good that she's going her own way; maybe she'll get a scholarship and can start early to relieve her family... Very nice!

Sort:  

Wow madam, you are a great mind reader, actually for a moment I also felt like writing the same ending. But in the end I changed my mind because the tickets had been purchased and the fees had been deposited. And anyway, international tickets were taken under non-refundable scheme, which were economical and very advanced.
Thank you very much for continuing to encourage me like this.
With respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65