You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fourth time I committed suicide. | "The Keyword of the Week" | [es-en]

in Dream Steem8 months ago

Dear @joslud - you really got me with this - fictitious - letter. I come from such a family where we didn't talk to each other. Where there were no discussions about my ideas and a lot of expectations that I didn't want to fulfil. I assure you, my letter wouldn't be so conciliatory and caring...

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @weisser-rabe

🤣In my case the therapy sessions were of some use, 🤣😃 and I can talk about it and sublimate my family affections.

But the story, at least in my intention when writing it, hidden behind the conciliatory language, there is a premeditated revenge.

I understand - I'm not that subtle. More like: straight to the face ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32