You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keyword of the Week -- Ulterior Motives

in Dream Steem6 months ago

Welcome to Dream Steem Community! It's a great piece of literature...! Thanks for publishing here!

I've seen that you have some elderly problems in WOX. I admire your step to explain yourself and hope that you will be heard there again: maybe @stef1 or @the-gorilla can help...?

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouragement and support!

Yes, I hope to resolve the situation with WOX, if possible, and any help would be appreciated as well.

Hi@william8wayward

It happens that someone asks, after being closed for a long time, if they can be allowed to come back again.
When you ask, it shows that you want to deliver quality on steemit

We will take it up in our moderator group and you will get an answer back from us

This label appeared before my time and I see that xpilar’s been contacted. The initial label said “plagiarism” but I don’t know anything about it. If I ban someone, I’ll have use an emoji - normally 🚩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70