It happens that someone asks, after being closed for a long time from the wox community, if they can be allowed to come back again.

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

empathy-7530988_1280.png
Image search pixabay.com

@william8wayward write

Dear @xpilar : as you know, back in 2021 I was muted for bad behavior in this great community. At the time, I was experiencing a mental health crisis that I have since received treatment for. I am sorry for my bad behavior at that time. Would you consider un-muting me?

It would mean a lot to me to be able to contribute to your community again after all this time. Thanks for your consideration.

I replied that we will consider the request with our moderators in the WOX community. We have discussed the matter now and decided to give @william8wayward another opportunity in our community

Good luck

image.png


xpilar.witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png

Founder of @wox-helpfund

image.png

If you want to know more about @wox-helpfund click here


Sort:  
 9 months ago 

A wise decision that I support. Everyone deserves a second chance.

 9 months ago 

I totally agree! Hope he makes us proud. Good to have more native English speakers on the platform🪶

 9 months ago 

Awareness of mistakes and remorse is a sign of human growth. Especially when words are backed up by deeds.
I support this decision.
And then we'll see :)

You set an example of good leadership behavior for everyone, respect for you ☺️

Forgiveness is a great virtue and you are so kind Xpilar! I proud of you man ❤️❤️❤️

It is only expected of him to appreciate the opportunities!!!
Greetings!

Equivocarnos, cometer errores es de humanos reconocer y pedir disculpas es de sabios, me gusta la decisión que usted tomo, todos merecen una oportunidad ahora depende de el si le da el uso correcto a esta oportunidad.

Your ability to make timely decisions is always commendable.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63