You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate bitter ES EN

in Dream Steem7 months ago

Of course, I cannot assure you that I never lie. On the contrary, just recently I preferred to make up a lame excuse instead of telling someone my unpleasant truth to their face - the truth can hurt and you don't have to provoke it at all costs. But: I'm sure it's a worthwhile goal to strive for truthfulness. Even if there are small fibs, it is a life of openness and honesty that I have in mind....

Sort:  

You are a gem of light in a desert of lies, a fighter for the truth. Congratulations, this is how a real and true man becomes better.

Sounds ironic. But that's okay. It's my style and my priority. Here and in real life. So to say: you get what you see. Or what you read ;-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64