You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week || Tired"

in Dream Steem8 months ago

Welcome to the Dream Steem Community!

We all experience this fatigue at some point. Hopefully you always find good ways to deal with it... It helps on the Steem immensely if you approach it without expectations. So don't see it directly as an income, but initially as a possibility.

As far as I've looked at your posts, there's nothing wrong with the way you write. But it's also not outstanding, not special, not eye-catching. That's okay, but it won't lead to you being "discovered" quickly. I can only advise you to stay on the ball patiently and steadily; in the long run, your efforts will pay off at some point...! All the best for you!

Sort:  

@weisser-rabe, thank you very much for your valuable comments. You are right, I need to be more patient. Also, I need to improve the quality of writing. Pls, Don't mind my emotional words. I am sorry for my emotional words.

Don't worry - that's a very personal text and I like that.

@weisser-rabe, thank you very much for encouraging me on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43