You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story-by-photo contest #11 - surprise me

in Dream Steem7 months ago

I had hoped that the somewhat belated participation of @sbamsoneu would still find your favour... Maybe I'll just share my prize with him ;-))

Thank you very much for the new challenge! It requires a little thought... Nice to see you back here (I haven't read anything from you for a while...)!

Sort:  

But I didn't see his application in the comments under the contest post... Now I will look for his post and make the necessary adjustments to the results. It will be the third place with a prize))

I think he posted in hurry and didn't look for the procedure ;-))

Thanks @weisser-rabe for always having my back

I try to be everywhere ;-)))

... uh...... ""... I didn't find a competitive post with him...

happy end :)

I expected nothing less ;-))

🖐 😊 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66