You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Confession

in Dream Steemlast year

Late repentance and forgiveness.... This is a concept that is widespread and appreciated. I have my problems with it: I expect people to think carefully before their actions (and words). And actions that are the result of thorough reflection do not need apologies or forgiveness from third parties. They were taken consciously and are therefore legitimate. I therefore strongly recommend refraining from thoughtless action and reflecting on oneself regularly....

Sort:  
 last year 

Actually they had an intention to help their stranded mates but their act misfired. There was just one lifeboat in that steamer so they sort of put their friends in danger so I feel they have a right to confess and expect support from their mates.

Agree totally. But I see no needing for a request for pardon.

 last year 

I would love to read your version of the story then!

You must wait until Tuesday... I have it in my head, but there is so much to do these days... I promised you my contribution!

TEAM 5 CURATOS
Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @bambuka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41