You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A exciting story between a soldier, a farmer and an engineer!!

in Dream Steem5 months ago (edited)

This is a super story but (yes, there is a but) I fiund the pictures a bit distracting. While reading I pictired what I read in my mind and your @ibesso his namephotos were the opposite.
Nevertheless a goid read and I am happy you joined and came up with this story instead of a joke. 👍

With the 4th pucture something went wrong, I see a part of the link but I am sure you know how to fix that.

A great day to you and happy writing. 🍀❤️

I noticed you wrote @ibesso's name with double 'e' which you can change by using 'edit'.

Pastel Travel Throwback Summer Instagram Post.jpg

Sort:  

From the man on the Moon to "ibeesso", the sheep on Earth, my landing turns me into a witness to the same injustices and greed that @sbamsoneu describes. In the ironic bleating of a sheep, I find a way to play down the corruption that pervades even the most fertile soils. Nice story!

Is that so? I have about 300 sheep for neighbours 🤣

Man on the Moon you will have that title back if you are up there, down on Earth....well, we can think of another name...what do you prefer?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago (edited)

I really hope you don't find yourself having to count me 300 times to fall asleep! As for which title to have here on Earth, I'll leave the decision up to you, after you've had a chance to read my contribution in #comment. I'm curious to see what name you choose.😂

I'll let you know if.
I think I do not need to count.

Pls… don’t count, you will definitely fall asleep.. 😊😊

I would have given u “moonwalker” but I think Michael Jackson already has that name attributed to him… you can manage “sky walker”…😊😊

Sky walker, I like it. To count? Maybe only if it involves sheep jumping cheese fences. However, avoid counting too many, otherwise you will end up becoming a moonwalker in your dreams.

Thank you very much for the review.. I’ll try to make my corrections with the picture link and ibesso’s name..

I really wish to know were you guys… i mean you and ibesso, get your beautiful pictures from that always goes so well with your write up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65