You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reading List

in Dream Steem7 months ago

Super list and I noticed two names of Steemians I never read do they all like to join Dream Steem? As I understand from @soulfuldreamer I should have mentioned those who did not.

It sounds like a big plus to me that there's no need to comment once being an SR. No chance I hit the jackpot with the lottery since I do not have a ticket.

It was great reading you and thanks for mentioning me.

A great, happy day & stay safe.
🍀💕

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

do they all like to join Dream Steem?

I don't think so. I've written about authors I like, regardless of where they post.

It sounds like a big plus to me that there's no need to comment once being an SR.

I'm not actually commenting because I'm SR. I enjoy interacting with people here on Steemit.

It was great reading you and thanks for mentioning me.

Thank you for your writings, they are really interesting to read.

Thank you for answering, explsining & the compliment.
I hope you have a good Sunday
❤️🍀

This is my understanding. And I may be wrong.

A compilation like yours and o1eh's is definitely great work. Or you can say that you have elaborated on their writing styles and niche.
So please keep doing the great work 👍

Actually, you might be right. I intend to search today and this weekend for unknown, invisible writers. They must be there, the question is where.

No worries, I am stubborn. 😉💕🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63