You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Steem - A Community for All

in Dream Steem6 months ago

I have no idea how to write with AI, since it's mentioned everywhere I must be the most stupid one on this platform.

Btw it's not the title that alarms me but the word 'sheriff'. It makes me feel uncomfortable, unwelcome and watched. ☹️

Sort:  

Oh...
I'm sorry for this
AI means artificial intelligence.
Don't bother about it please.

Btw it's not the title that alarms me but the word 'sheriff'. It makes me feel uncomfortable, unwelcome and watched

No need to feel unwelcome – at least not with me.

I was initiated by this "word," so I paid it homage.

I might have picked the term: listener.

Happy?

Love and regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97