Sort:  

ok, sorry!

Sorry? For what? Being a good writer?

I write these lines in an attempt to untangle the mess I’ve made, hoping not to add any more knots.

Should you wish, this could be our “final episode,” but I hope to have the chance to understand where I went wrong.

When I spoke of the “puppeteer,” I aimed to transcend the usual clichés, certainly not to offend you. It was my quirky way of saying that I am here, ready to be your ghostwriter, always and only if you desire it.

And as for sloth, oh, that was all on me, not you! I meant to say that without your guidance, I am the one who succumbs to laziness, certainly not you. My pen, it only dances under your direction.

I apologize if the puppeteer metaphor caused any confusion.

Now, upon reflection, it might be the springboard for a new thrilling story – “The Puppeteer and the Mad Ghostwriter”: sounds good, doesn’t it?

Seriously, I realize that my attempt to overcome linguistic barriers was not the best.

And so here I am, an aspiring author who, fearing having to limit his works to the Ixian audience only, humbly asks for your forgiveness and your guidance.🤗

Oh dear, you didn't offend me far from it it.

I never intended to make you feel miserable or cause you a bad nightrest.

All I wanted to say/explain was you don't need strings and to be a puppet. No one should and for sure not me pull your strings that was what the 'how you forget about me' was about.

You are a perfect freewriter and free should mean you write about what you want and how you like it (and in which position which can be in bed like me).

If we start controlling and influence, the free spirit and creativity of the individual has no chance to be born or find it's unique way in a world where words are changed as by magic to touch souls (hopefully not in a negative way like I did with my short answer to you which was peronal since to me it's exhausting to pull and keep pulling strings to create something special or beautifull).

Be aware you are perfectly capable to write by your own, weave poems and stories, columns and comments out of words and events, feelings, emotions.

You didn't went wrong, didn't add more knots, I will always read you and feel your soul and if that inspires to write I encourage you to do so! So my answer to the puppeteer and the ghostwriter googling with letters and words in the 11th dimension of craziness or madness is a YES!

Know that we are in the same boat, next to feeling it. You are a perfect ghostwriter.

💕🍀🤗🤗🤗

 3 months ago (edited)

How wonderful it is to wake up to a rainbow and discover that the gnomes have saved creative freedom.

By loosening those ropes that have been the cause of so much agony, the spirit will find its own way.

The awareness of one's own will is stronger if shared with special people.

Adventures in stormy seas are even stronger today, even if there's a real ghost by your side.

🌈🤗

My written answer to you is gone!

Since we are sailing, are in the same boat and I am happy to have my ghost around all that is left is to give those gnomes a platform

#comment - gnomes thank u brigade noise.jpg

how cute!!!!🤩

Spread it all over the place with a line or two, it's enough to remember you.

I can still not upload the other group of gnomes. :(

They wave a flag...perhaps it's the app?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45