Roaring Dogs And Haunted Houses

in Dream Steem7 days ago

Hi all friends, Today I tried to write about a fiction story....!!! This fictional story is about a horror atmosphere. Hopefully you like it..!! Ok...let's listen and read the story below.


image.png
https://pixabay.


Roaring Dogs And Haunted Houses

That night felt very quiet, the wall clock showed 12 o'clock at night. As usual, I want to go home because the next day I have activities to do. I finished the drink I had ordered. Because I usually hang out at a shop a little far from my house.

Not long after I finished my drink, I got up from my seat and left the shop. I went home walking on foot. The atmosphere was normal and I didn't feel anything strange.

On the way, I suddenly felt bad. But I continued walking as usual. Suddenly I heard the sound of a dog wailing non-stop and at that moment I felt uncomfortable. The road I was on was a bit dark. The position at that time was in front of a very large house.


image.png
https://pixabay.com


The howling of dogs became increasingly incessant. Feelings were raging in my chest. Suddenly I heard someone's voice that was a bit strange, unlike usual. My steps stopped and I looked at the house where the owner had lived for a long time. The house looks so scary. When I realized that. the light in one of the rooms flickered and turned on by itself. Behind the window there was a girl with long flowing hair. She turned around and smiled at me.

It suddenly hit me. This house is uninhabited. So who is the woman in the window...? I asked in my heart. maybe this is...

I turned around and left the place. When I left, I had an uneasy feeling like someone was following behind me. But I continued walking to get home.

When I arrived in front of the house. I opened the gate. And when I entered the yard, I never looked back, even though I felt bad.

When I arrived at the front door of the house, I took the key and opened the door and I tried to have the courage to try to look behind me and it turned out that the figure of the woman I had seen in the house was really following me.

He was standing in front of the front door of the house with big, scary eyes. At that time I was silent and my body trembled when I saw him. And suddenly the woman's figure disappeared from my sight. I realized and quickly went into the house and closed the door. I was shaking and sweating with fear.

I headed to the bedroom. While I was in bed, I started thinking about the stories of the people who lived around the big, haunted house. That these people often experience scary things when passing through this haunted house.

And not long after that I fell asleep. The next morning I woke up at 6 o'clock and I took a shower, then prepared breakfast. Restart activities as usual.


That's a fictional story I wrote. hopefully you like it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32