You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childlike soul dreamer | Kindlicher Seelenträumer

in Dream Steem7 days ago

Don't let me be misunderstood!

The title is NOT meant to blame someone. It is central part of the central lyrics I dared to interweave.

To tell the full truth: before starting my text, I remembered Jon Anderson singing "Soulful dreamer", but then I found him singing "Childlike soul dreamer". To be childlike is nothing poor or negative - but free and fresh and funny and creative. The opposite to be annoying like so many grown-ups.

Sort:  

Oh no

I didn't mind a bit. And as I said I would give a thorough read again tomorrow. I just asked because I didn't understand.

Thank you so much for making me read this beautiful piece of literature.

Kaum läßt man Dich ein paar Stunden alleine, schreibst Du wieder so was Schönes! ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45