You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Keyword of the Week"/FIERY ZEAL

in Dream Steemlast year

Since we do not know what this mysterious "FIERY ZEAL" might be, we cannot understand the goals of Antony and are not able to judge his motives or aims...

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

So true, since we do not know the meaning and aim of this FIERY ZEAL, we have our own choice of interpretation about it! Right? I will write more and see how it turns out to be.

 last year 

I'm curious about that!!

 last year 

I love doing experiments in fiction so expect it by tomorrow, thanks for your interest in my humble efforts!

 last year 

Oh, I confused seal with zeal...!

So I had to re-read your story. In regard to fiery Zeal, it reads much more coherent and consistent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67