Poems about education

in Dream Steemlast month

Education is the ladder of hopeThe ladder leads humans to achieve their Goals. All humans have the right to Use To turn dreams into Reality

book-6957870_1280.jpg

The ladder must not be Hidden From all those who want change

The ladder must not be misused, only to gain profit. The ladder must be really strong so that it can change people to become dignified.

These stairs must always be maintained so that they can guide us to common sense

The stairs must be able to adapt to the fast running times

The ladder must not be desecrated so that it can lead us to become truly moral human beings

A million dreams and dreams dancing in my head. A million hopes echoing in my heart. Where do I take all this? A very hard life Blocking your dreams with stones Obstacles I won't let go of my grip on dreams Forgetting your imagination for a moment Working hard to make your dreams come true Every hard work will definitely pay off Giving lots of hope The spirit of struggle is burning For dreams in the future I won't turn away from it I'll reach for dreams as high as the stars

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63