You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do You Think I Am?

in Dream Steem4 months ago (edited)

Don't say that. If there's one thing I'm grateful for, it's introducing me to the platform. I know you've mentored many friends around you. Some of them I even know, and I'm sure you would have told me more if you weren't busy at that time.

Regarding the hatchlings, well, I believe it's the same pair laying their eggs here for the third time now. So, you could say there's a little bit of trust. I come here daily, twice; once for hanging my laundry and the other for taking it down (if you noticed the pegs in the picture). So they don't feel threatened now. Well I also talk to them sometimes. Hehe

Sort:  

I know you've mentored many friends around you.

Sadly, nobody lasted a month. It's great to have you around.

I believe it's the same pair laying their eggs here for the third time now. So, you could say there's a little bit of trust.

Understandable. Do share pictures of their phases of growth, if possible.

I will try my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39