You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keyword of the week: Moths - Newbie Support post

in Dream Steem5 months ago

This is a good use of the prompt!
I have been thinking and thinking and could not come up with something that could satisfy me. Great job.

He smiled and told me he had his priorities too, and he would crush me and make me disappear like a moth.

How ruthless of him...

I was not a moth they could crush at their will but a free bird that wanted to fly on its strength and will.

Of course 😂

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks, I wanted to avoid repeated use of the prompt but then I thought I would let be. After all, a moth is a moth that flies for a few days and goes its way... death.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56