You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reading List

in Dream Steem7 months ago (edited)

Yes, I am not one of those who participate in competitions on time😆

You are definitely not late.

The organiser has mentioned:

All publications up to the PayOut of this article will be considered.

You will definitely see another comment from me. This is such a wonderful and thorough reading list.

Mom duties call at the moment. So here I am again:

Thank you for the honorable mention. A compliment like this from one of my favorite authors means the world to me. When I read this, it felt like I was seeing myself through your eyes. Your description captures my essence perfectly, reflecting my curiosity and depth. Thank you for such insightful words. And I keep wondering why my 2nd one is always so curious, so inquisitive...

Your list is really unique. You have written and described authors under the precise genre. You are always thorough in your work. It amazes me the kind of presence you have on this platform. I will have to be reborn for this kind of dedication :)

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

You are definitely not late.

I have to admit, attentiveness is not my strong point 😀.

Your list is really unique.

I think most people who have already spent some time on the platform are familiar with all the authors I have listed. However, this list may be useful for newbies just joining. I would like more people to read authors who put effort into their posts. I wish there were more readers here on this platform in general. That's why I shared this list.

Thank you for such a sincere comment 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64