Sort:  

Thank you Maan or Amina:)?

You poetry is so fine, i would need a light year to learn and write this👏

ہم نام۔۔۔ کیسے معلوم ہوا ؟
I'm no poet. Just try a little now and then. I write in urdu as well :))

Thank you sweet heart for your words.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Knew it Through your early posts, don't recall the exact post now:)

I'm no poet.

Poetry comes with diversity, deep meanings, which is hard to understand( ye mene wakai tareef ki h, no offense😍)

(isn't it make someone a poet)?

Why don't you share your urdu poetry as well?

Knew it Through your early posts, don't recall the exact post now:)

Or yahan mey khush ho rai k tum ney peechay ja k aik lmba chakkar mara,,, haha

Urdu mey keyboard use krna boht mushkil lagta hey. I have mentioned this in one of my post. It's one thing to write with pen and another to write through keyboard. Somehow I can only type in English (and roman urdu - like I did in the beginning of this reply) plus again I'm not much of a poet. I can write a few verses and sometimes a little poem 🫣😉

Khush ho lain phle to stalk kia tha na😂
I do stalk pakistani people's account lazmi with extraordinary content.

Urdu mey keyboard use krna boht mushkil lagta hey.

Exactly, urdu texts are beautiful but hard to type.

Haha. Ok I'm happy now.

You are a sweetheart. You write such good posts yourself:)

"Extraordinary" is a bit too much. But I will take your compliment. Thank you

You are a sweetheart. You write such good posts yourself:)

I'm blushing and smiling my big smile👧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67