You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Theatrical Tale of Our Beloved Car

in Dream Steem5 months ago

Why, silly! You're a sailor, and I've heard that ships and boats have names and personalities. In my opinion, we should treat everything with respect. I believe every matter or material has an intrinsic energy.

Whenever I come back home after a trip, I greet my home at the entrance by saying 'Assalam o Alaikum.' My kids have also picked up on this habit, which I learned from my father. There is nothing odd or silly about it.

Sort:  

Everything has internal energy, that's right. But I go further in my assumptions. And here I am approaching Eastern practices))
Everything has a soul or spirit. We use the concept of "soul" and there are many different definitions of this concept. She was even "weighed"))
But no one knows anything for sure. However, as well as about consciousness))

When I go to the forest to pick mushrooms, I talk to the forest, the mycelium, and the mushrooms themselves... I never come home with an empty basket))

But someone treats it as an oddity))

===================
Внутренняя энергия есть у всего сущего, это так. Но я иду дальше в своих предположениях. И здесь я приближаюсь к восточным практикам))
Всё имеет душу или дух. Мы пользуемся понятием "душа" и есть много разных определений этого понятия. Её даже "взвесили" ))
Но точно никто ничего не знает. Впрочем, как и про сознание ))

Когда я хожу в лес за грибами, я разговариваю и с лесом и с мицелием, и с самими грибами... я никогда не прихожу домой с пустой корзиной ))

Но кто-то относится к этому как к чудачеству))

You definitely connect to the energy that surrounds you.
Hence the fruitful outcome.
Not everyone can do this. It's a gift indeed!
I like your vibe and philosophy. You don't take things for granted, you connect with the nature in every possible way. At least that's my perception about you:)

... thank you for your kind words!

I don't really know what I'm doing... It's just the way I live :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42