You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did I choose my username...? / Wie habe ich meinen Nutzernamen ausgewählt...?

in Dream Steemlast month

First of all, thank you for sharing your real name with us. A lot of us are knowing this for the first time ever.

Secondly, thank you once again for teaching us a little bit of German language.. at least, i can now boast to people that I know a little bit of German.😊😊

Speaking about family, I believe by now they will be proud of you seeing the great things you are doing for yourself. Some day in the future, give them a call, they will be so happy to hear from you ..

Sort:  

Dear Samson, I am convinced that you have a big heart and love harmony between people. I'm sure I'll write a few things about my family one day... For now, it will have to suffice that they will neither be proud of me nor answer the phone when I call. Not that I have any intention of doing so... My parents have been saying for years that they don't have a daughter. So, ever since I testified against my father in court...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48