white boy it was complicated

in Dream Steem7 months ago (edited)

Leonardo_Diffusion_XL_young_man_dressed_in_white_with_a_little_0 (1).jpglink

Urgent meeting in the sky, and the troops of little whites arrive. Then the chief begins to inspect them, and one had a little stain. He says, "Come to the private room," and we know that when they take you to the private room, it's for trouble.

He arrives at the meeting, and they say, "Take a seat," and they ask him, "Tell us, little white, what's happening with your immaculate clothes that have a little stain?"

He turns pink with embarrassment; he doesn't turn red because he's so little white. And he says, "It's just that, um, um, um, come on, don't be afraid, we're here to help each other. Speak up, little white." So he says, "It's just that there were kids playing, and we didn't have a childhood. They made us big and a bit silly, and playing around, I got dirty with mud while fighting with the kids. I hit them when they misbehaved; I had a twig and I hit their hands, so they cried. But in the end, the rebellious kids obeyed. But I had fun making them suffer, a little."

Well, little white, it seems that being a child suits you. But I say, here, everyone is grown up because there are no kids, so everyone knows what to do. That's why now the punishment we'll give will be exemplary. There won't be a more embarrassing punishment, and everyone will know what you did. Little white asks, "What punishment will that be? I don't have a record of any." So the chief says, "The little stain will always be with you. Everyone will present themselves clean, shining in the room, in the halls, in the palace, all shining, and only you casting a shadow."

So, little white is no longer called little white but little stain, and he responds, "Woof, woof, little stain is a dog, and I'm not a dog." That's how he kept grumbling for centuries.







THANK

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I admit: I don't quite understand... If there is a parable, perhaps it has disappeared in the translation...?

I corrected it because it used words that I think do not translate well, very local.

 7 months ago 

Hmmm... I'm afraid I still don't get it. An adult who behaves like a child is turned into a dog as punishment? In heaven... Rebirth?

They called him little spot or dirty because they call dogs little spot and that makes him angry. I was punished forever with the stain even on my clothes when they are all pure white

 7 months ago 

Ah, it's about mockery and exposure. Thank you ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71