You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Theatrical Tale of Our Beloved Car

in Dream Steem6 months ago (edited)

Well, sooner or later it was bound to happen. And this is undoubtedly the right step. I understand you perfectly, because I also get attached to things ;)

I also bought my first car in 2010. Since then, it has served me faithfully and faithfully. At the same time, I spend very little on its maintenance.

When it was time to upgrade to a better and more modern car, the war began. I postponed this question until better times. Therefore, my story with the first car continues.

Sort:  

Yes, it was bound to happen. But I also get attached to things. Specially when so many memories are linked to that one.
Have you ever wondered, maybe these cars have souls 😉 they do have a personality for sure. Lol

I hope you could upgrade to a better one. It's not easy to part though... But of course one has to when it becomes inevitable.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

I hope your wife wins this war for a better upgrade

😂

Oh, no, I meant that a war broke out in the country with all the economic consequences. Therefore, now is not the time to replace the car.

I definitely need to work on improving my English because the translator translates with inaccuracies🙂.

I had edited this comment.
Silly silly lags.

 6 months ago 

Silly silly lags.

Yes, Steemit has been a bit of a disaster lately.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36