Personal chaos

in Dream Steem24 days ago

Hi I'm a young and handsome CEO I work for a leading company in my city, my fame was reported in a national business magazine recently I have brought profits to the company almost two times so that myself and the company I work for are reported in every corner of the city when I visit the mall many journalists include just interviews about trends that will hit in the summer.

dining-court-347314_1280.jpg

The company I'm working with is in the fashion field, some brands are trending among socialites and top artists, many acquaintances with famous designers who work with the company I lead for the honor depending on the trending is certainly very promising as the CEO of the company hopes to contribute more to each brand that will be in the fashion show at a very pantastis price.

Every outfit that will be held in a fashion show myself will always be the judge for the selection of models, the main criteria cannot be separated from the physical harmony of clothing with skin color and also to the emotion in the theme that will be brought up it greatly affects the trend that will be brought up in this case I am very selective every decision should not be any intervention from anyone.

Every activity in the work I always check repeatedly by applying a rhetorical style according to the personality style that I have for the sake of perfection in the work of many coworkers complaining about my attitude and there are even some of them asking for resignation on the grounds that it does not match their vision

There are many complaints and instructions from my ideas, whether it comes from the model herself or even from the fashion designer in the company, but I will not give a chance to those who mess up my ideas and plans, the one who owns the company releases control of the marketing and running of the company in my hands, meaning that I must be responsible for the progress of the company.

Even so, in the office many young women pay attention, in addition to my good career and still running a single life, but that's not an interesting thing for me, basically I'm not a crowd pleaser, outside the world of work I'm often busy organizing my life so that I always look perfectionist and think hard so that no mistakes happen every time I make a decision.

In the past I grew up in a simple family My parents were only lowly employees in the office of one of the agencies in the government as an inventory keeper of goods only checking, recording and making reports while my mother was not a career woman who had an income like a woman outside sanan in just doing housework and depending on my father's income which was only enough for daily needs

In the economic pressure my parents really hope that all my needs will be able to find their own solutions such as tuition fees and all other needs in my spare time I have to work in a fast food restaurant with high discipline and appearance is also the main thing to meet various groups of people and socialize.

Although not my type I was forced to do it for the needs of tuition fees that every semester can pay off at the time I was faced with a very narcissistic customer who did not give me a face he considered all waiters one level with a coordinated bum he said inappropriate words to me who happened to be my turn to deliver the order to his shirt.

There I could not accept what he said to me about my physique and appearance I felt down metal because my privacy was not respected in a state of tired work I reached for the bottle of drink on the table quickly my hand flew towards his head so that there was a commotion on the right side block of the room

With a boisterous voice the manager ran towards the sound of the commotion to prevent the hubbub, he sued the restaurant in terms of service and unpleasant behavior towards customers, the manager was silent apparently he knew who he was dealing with now the restaurant could be closed and could not get an operating license anymore.

He is a prominent lawyer in the city with a parlente style with the outfit he wears being a blunder for people who have a materialist disposition to deal with him with just one word to the manager of your restaurant what sanctions are the sewer rats you throw away, with one breath the manager immediately issued the word to me you are fired.

As I packed up my things with disappointment and went to the personnel department to collect my last paycheck while holding an envelope in my heart, my career as a waiter at the restaurant ended with a crumpled shirt and a face like a clown with hair like it was struck by lightning as I walked towards the restaurant door.

Before I walked home the manager called me to his room and scolded me by accusing me of making a mess today at his place of business, he didn't want anything to happen to him and the business he was coordinating. It was a mess with today's incident

But when I got home what I found after explaining to my parents was not encouraging but from them there were so many demands and rules that made myself not free to express myself, life was constrained by rules that could not make mistakes, if I did things that were wrong according to my parents often gave punishment so that it left a deep trauma.

So that it becomes a closed person among friends, as well as local residents and always thinks about what to do so as not to make mistakes, anxiety always haunts him sometimes he talks to himself what to think about it even though it hasn't happened yet, so that it affects his personality who does not have confidence while out there even though he always looks cheerful by living life like a currency that has two sides.

I dismissed every thought that made me lose my mood but the thought always came to me every night when I wanted to sleep sometimes I tried to convince myself of my situation so that everything would be fine that night I counted the stars and sheep but my eyes were also not closed then I got up sat on the edge of the bed and drank a glass of water that was on the table near the bed I realized that anxiety has always been an unpleasant threat into chaos in her.

In a week just locking himself up without interacting with the family and leaving the room with a chaotic mind always blaming himself for what is his attitude now this is a delema for his mother in determining the situation weighing her husband whose attitude is too hard on the other hand the instinct of a mother towards her child.

That day a letter from the campus reached his house about the problem of not being active in college and had passed the exam and was in arrears of semester fees from the academics suggesting submitting a letter of inactivity only it became chaos in him and the thought process became unclear orientation with sometimes very strange behavior.

Finally, his parents brought their son to consult a psychologist by telling him about his situation from there he got enlightenment to pay attention and motivation and really hoped that there were activities to make him feel useful in this case also told him to consult a psychiatrist to get advanced advice.

With the motivation and attention of both parents, I finally began to open myself little by little and undergo therapy to overcome the chaos within me, especially in the thought process and orientation towards what is the thought and hope in life for the future and the wishes of my family.

The next day my mother was looking for activities for me to meet her old friend who had a boutique where I was introduced to the owner and allowed to work there as a tailor's assistant there for a few days I worked with great discipline there was nothing wrong that I did every action was always very careful in working.

There are many socialites who repair their clothes and look for new ideas so that the clothes fit when worn and look different from the new trends from there I learned a lot about clothing and how to make customers trust and be happy with friendliness and expertise in communication so that one of my friends asked for a lot of views on clothing and business in models that were trending in the upper class.

But my mindset has not totally changed the sense of anxiety and kecauan in me still fluctuates I am very processive in every job that always arises turmoil from what becomes the mindset of chaos begins to haunt my personality so that there are no mistakes that I make besides that I have to make both my parents become calm

On another occasion I began to give ideas to a fashion model that happened to be the owner of the socialite the other day who consulted a lot of fashion models with me when she asked for a peasananya for a social gathering party later that night when she tested it she was very happy because it was very beautiful and luxurious so she asked for embroidery on her idea to the tailor who then turned to me.

My heart was beating fast I was afraid of what went wrong with my idea I felt very dizzy and broke out in a cold sweat my stomach acid increased and nausea wanted to vomit I felt very anxious suddenly the socialite approached me with a smile I looked nervous she just said thank you then she asked what was wrong with my appearance.

I answered that later just adjust the make-up with a thin lipstick while smiling okay he replied while smiling at me, the night of the social gathering party arrived with the title of charity there with a glamorous appearance of fellow socialites in the spotlight and talk about the fashion of the clothes he wore.

So that one of the socialites asked where the fashion and brand came from and then she replied that there was no brand on my clothes, I only consulted with my boutique there was a young man who was very talented in determining the model and compatibility as a wearer, coincidentally I needed someone like that for my company in designing clothes.

Only then was surprised to hear that because the interlocutor was a well-known fashion owner he asked for an address or introduced directly by slipping a business card so that he could go to his company at any time with the young man okay he replied I think you don't need long to meet him he is very talented I think you have nothing to lose to make a worker in his company

After getting acquainted I was hired only as a supervisor of clothing that was ready to be designed by the designer I went through it for several weeks without any definite direction I was also not given an opreisonal standard in work as my responsibility sometimes my mind began to mess up talking to myself and did not understand what I should have done the day I was assigned only to see the results of the design

At other times I still consult with my doctor to be able to make peace and eliminate the chaos in my mind Sometimes the anxiety always comes to make my mood messy in my soul.

One day in the company there was an internal meeting in preparing for the fashion show all the clothes that would be shown would be asked to be presented with the theme and suitability of the model that would be shown on that day I was asked to bring all the clothes that had been designed to the meeting room there were present designers and company managers including the head of marketing.

When I was about to leave the meeting room the company owner asked me to stay in the room and sit at a small table next to a large meeting table then each designer presented each design starting with the theme material and the fashion model after several fashion models were presented I was very surprised that the leader asked for additional ideas in the design.

One by one, I tried to illustrate based on my mind the idea of changing each outfit that had been displayed in the meeting room after giving input, the designers started arguing with each other about what their ideas were. The company's leadership was also tense in this atmosphere, which became the judge of the decisions taken.

In the meeting, chaos occurred because my ideas were more realistic and logical, so the leadership made decisions in accordance with what I said, and the designers strongly condemned the chaos I made in the meeting.

trending fashion is very successful in fashion shows so that it reaps extraordinary profits so that I am trusted to become CEO of the company.

Indonesia 06 juni 2024
@musaddikpase

Sort:  

Tulisan yang keren.Ungkapan batin tersalurkan dengan rapi

Hahaha.... Terima kasih


Oh yes!
We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @patjewell

I almost believed you (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for the curation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52