Contes The keyword of the week # THEATER @hive-107855

in Dream Steem5 months ago (edited)

I am leni from a prominent family in my city my family has a lot of progress in terms of the arts business, especially in opera drama organizers, I am the daughter of the family from childhood who likes to sing and dance my whole family is very happy with the talent that I am working on when I was 18 years old I was awarded a theatre building. To hone my talents and plunge directly into the world of art.

One day my family and I visited the auction site of the theatre building which had been worn out with a group of work crews we headed there by riding a 70s restro car after a long time we finally arrived at our destination I looked around the theatre with a large yard with fallen leaves scattered around seemed neglected.

not long we stood out a middle-aged man with a tall stature approached us, it turned out that he was the heir of the theatre building and invited inside to chat after a long chat with the heir finally the deal was made my family bought it for me, I saw the theatre agreed to buy the building.

Theatre photo

Desain tanpa judul (3).png
Sumber

I saw the remnants of the glory of the theatre building that had been worn out by age, in the end my family and a group of workers made the decision to stay here to renovate the building and redecorate the building that had been worn out due to age in the view of the building many of the main pillars were rotten and the paint on the walls was peeling off as well as the audience arena sofas which were dusty and some were badly damaged.

again engrossed in examining the contents of the space in the theatre building my eyes fell on a room in the corner of the room I rushed to enter it at first I opened the door a little difficult but with a little force the door opened accidentally scratched my hand with the doorknob which resulted in bleeding aoww ... I muttered and called my mother and family assistant to bandage the injured and bleeding hand, strange but the blood disappeared and my stairs healed and as before.

I told my mum about this, but she said maybe you need to rest today you're exhausted. I went in the room I sat on the chair beside the bed I looked around the room which was full of spider webs and very thick dust, I saw a painting on the wall of a very handsome man wearing opera stage clothes with a mask.

I smiled sweetly at the painting whether consciously or not like a hallucination "welcome dear I have been waiting for you for a long time" the voice was very clear in my mind and it was as if someone touched my shoulder I woke up in a reverie between believing and not for the events that I had just experienced finally I called the workers to clean this room which was planned for the night's rest I ordered to replace all the items in the room except the painting which remained in place

night came I hurried to prepare for bed wearing black lingerie with loose hair when I looked in the round mirror my hair was a little messy and I tried to tidy up with a comb suddenly I smelled a familiar fragrance for me that is the fragrance of roses as if I was immersed in the fragrance that makes my body powerless to move.

My head felt heavy and fell on the side of the bed I looked back at the glory days of performing arts held in the theatre with thousands of candles as the room lighting was very beautiful killing the classical characteristics of the present I saw the figure in the painting was performing a role in an opera drama and the woman's role was the figure of my own shadow.

opera-4517721_1280.jpg

Sumber

We danced and sang so melodiously and very romantically to the music that was so melodious and soul-stirring, thousands of spectators' eyes stared at us on the stage which was strange why I just followed and flowed as we sang with songs that I had never heard at all and I struggled a little in the grip of his hand as if he would not let me go.

The look in his eyes was so sharp while sticking out his hand one more time and I welcomed him he said loudly and echoed every corner of the room don't go away from me while saying I am the illusion of your music angel while hugging and holding my hand tightly I shed a little tears the body felt shaky and very scared.

My face to his face was so close it was felt between the roar of our breath and I looked into his eyes so deeply there was hatred, love, deep longing, and a sense of not wanting to lose. Then I wrinkled my forehead while shedding tears I shouted I am not the woman you are looking for let go of my hand grip let me go from you don't you regret it,

Don't prigi from me for a long time I've been waiting for you you won't let me go again, I want to die with you no one can have you besides me finally he took out the dagger and the ochestra music was so loud as if it was just a show, he raised the dagger to cut the rope that tied the existing curtain so that it covered them both the cloth fell on the candle. So that it burned all the contents of the theatre and in an instant the fire grew to devour the entire room.

The audience screamed hysterically scattering looking for exits to save themselves from the fire that broke out in the theatre only a few were able to penetrate the fire and the smoke in the building was so thick that it seemed to hold everyone from getting out of there.

Suddenly I woke up in my sleep I saw my mother and assistant maid beside me I was so tired my whole body was aching I still remembered the words in my dream she said I was your illusionary musical angel. Finally accept this reality and coexist between illusion and reality.

That's all and thank you
@musaddikpase

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

A theatre of one's own...! Exciting - what one could create there... Nice idea.

Apart from honing artistic talent, it is of course a family business. Thank you for your comments

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Terima kasih

It sounds as if the theatre found the rightnous owner. I hope she won't get lost in her 'dreams' and can tell the difference between reality and fantasy.

An artist can easily get lost.

🍀❤️

An artist is always dissatisfied with his work but always feels lacking, sometimes it can be frustrating, art is the soul on the other hand, thank you

You are welcome

Me encantó esta historia de fantasía realista. Tu relato logró trasladarme a esos escenarios que describes.

Reality and fantasy are more harmonious when they go hand in hand, like unity in perfection, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13