You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our first Act of Kindness... / Unsere erste karitative Aktion

in Dream Steemlast year

I'm short of words to express how happy and thankful I am for the love and kindness you all have shown me in supporting my education, y'all have done something unforgettable in my life, through out my lifetime I will always remember you and in prayers, I always say this, God alone is the one who can pay you all @dream-social team, @weisser-rabe, @visionaer3003, @michelangelo, @moecki, @lhorgic and everyone who has supported in one way other, I truly appreciate it.

Sort:  

Am glad am part of this success story. Good to see that help is coming in for you dear friend. I believe you won't be a drop out...not now, not ever... ♥️

I won't be, God has signed it and it sealed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45