Xocoatl | "The Keyword of the Week" | [es-en]

in Dream Steem8 months ago (edited)

Imagen de mi galería en ideogram.ai [1]

#shortstory | [es]

"Xocoatl "

CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week"
by @hive-107855

bannepeq.png

-I-
“Tchocolatl” "Xocoatl" “Chocolate”

Se han preguntado, ¿Qué distinta sería su vida de no haber existido el Chocolate? Pues yo no puedo siquiera imaginarme sin ese regalo de los dioses.

He leído que el descubrimiento del cacao para producir chocolate, quizás estuvo relacionado con la elaboración de cerveza por los indígenas prehispánicos en México. Al poner a fermentar la pulpa que envuelve las semillas, en su interior estas también se fermentaban y adquirían su delicioso e inconfundible aroma.
Luego descubrieron que secando, tostando y moliendo las semillas hasta obtener una crema, podían hacer una bebida a la que llamaron “Tchocolatl” (la traducción sería como “bebida amarga”). Con la conquista española, Hernán Cortés llevó la bebida a España donde de inmediato fue un éxito total al incorporarle el dulce de la azúcar. Pronunciando su nombre como "Xocoatl", este se extendió por toda europa.

bannepeq.png

-II-
La Experiencia traducida en palabras

El aroma del chocolate se mezcla con el aire, creando una sinfonía olfativa que me envuelve. La textura suave y sedosa del chocolate se deshace en mi boca. Libera su intenso y adictivo sabor en cada rincón. Cada nota de dulzura y amargor se entrelaza en una danza exquisita en mi paladar.

Texturas de seda se funden en el calor de mi boca, cubren mi lengua activando mensajes de pecaminoso placer. Notas suaves de vainilla, almendras, maníes y frutos secos, crean una sublime sinfonía.

Cierro los ojos, saboreo lenta y pausadamente, permito que su dulzura me transporte a mi Valhalla: Nado en un océano de tibio y cremoso chocolate, de felicidad pura, de placer absoluto. Su suavidad y calidez acariciando mi piel me llenan de satisfacción y bienestar. El sabor del chocolate se expande por todo mi cuerpo, acompasándose con los latidos de mi corazón, embriagándome, el chocolate se convierte en mi compañero de viaje.

bannepeq.pngbannepeq.pngbannepeq.png



English Version

Imagen de mi galería en ideogram.ai [1]

#shortstory | [en]

"Xocoatl "

CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week"
by @hive-107855

bannepeq.png

-I-
“Tchocolatl” “Xocoatl” “Chocolate”

Have you asked yourself, How different would your life be if Chocolate had not existed? Well, I can't even imagine myself without that gift from the gods.

I have read that the discovery of cocoa to produce chocolate was perhaps related to the brewing of beer by pre-Hispanic indigenous people in Mexico. When the pulp that surrounds the seeds was fermented, they also fermented inside and acquired their delicious and unmistakable aroma.
Silk textures melt in the heat of my mouth, covering my tongue, activating messages of sinful pleasure. Soft notes of vanilla, almonds, peanuts and dried fruits create a sublime symphony.
Then they discovered that by drying, roasting and grinding the seeds until they obtained a cream, they could make a drink that they called “Tchocolatl” (the translation would be like “bitter drink”). With the Spanish conquest, Hernán Cortés took the drink to Spain where it was immediately a total success by incorporating the sweetness of sugar. Pronouncing his name as "Xocoatl" , it spread throughout Europe.

bannepeq.png

-II-
Experience translated into words

The aroma of chocolate mixes with the air, creating an olfactory symphony that envelops me. The smooth and silky texture of the chocolate melts in my mouth. Releases its intense and addictive flavor in every corner. Each note of sweetness and bitterness intertwines in an exquisite dance on my palate.

I close my eyes, I taste slowly and leisurely, I allow its sweetness to transport me to my Valhalla: I swim in an ocean of warm and creamy chocolate, of pure happiness, of absolute pleasure. Its softness and warmth caressing my skin fill me with satisfaction and well-being. The flavor of chocolate expands throughout my body, matching the beats of my heart, intoxicating me, chocolate becomes my travel companion.

bannepeq.pngbannepeq.pngbannepeq.png




Fuentes

Bases del Concurso: CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week"
by @hive-107855
Imágenes
  • Las imagenes y gif son de mi creación a partir de Promts editados en Ideogram.ai. Dicha aplicación emplea la Inteligencia Artificial, para generar imágenes, a partir de frases y oraciones escritas. Estas son libres de derechos

bannerggg.png

Original production by @joslud -- #wox-joslud

I'll wait for you in the next publication.
Sort:  

Such a sensual description of the pleasure of chocolate - the marketing industry should pay you handsomely for it ;-))

XD XD I remembered that some SPAs applied chocolate baths, in the same way that they offered mud baths. I thought to myself, how ideal a pool of chocolate would be to eat and drink.
For me, eating chocolate is a ritual, it starts with listening to how I open the container, smelling it and melting it in my mouth. Yes, I admit it, chocolate is my addiction. XD XD

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49