You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midnight Blues

in Dream Steemlast month (edited)

Along with COVID 19 came the madness. It was like that with HIV way back when. That one was easier because -

We were in Walmart like and it was like yesterday and there we were in our masks. There were several of us. We were around the marked down video bin. There was a little tiny mother. A cute little lady with two children, teens larger than she was and they wore no masks.

I think perhaps she was a mute. She pulled at her chin while she looked at me and wanted me to take my mask off.

There were signs, "Masks Required!"

We took our masks off, the wife and I.

I wasn't afraid anyways. The worst that could happen: will, okay I was afraid of being fined for not wearing the mask but that didn't happen. A fine.

We did not get thrown out of the store. We went through the checkout line.

I faith healed myself and my wife through the whole thing. I remember the persistent cough, the way it gripped the ability to breathe and instead of panic, relax, and the sputum like gluey paste, finally came up.

Over and over again for months. The vaccine came out and only then did the coughing stop.

It has mutated through the years, the COVID. And it truly did not become a plague until the towering infernos of the controlled burn policy smoked continent after continent. Yes, like yesterday the smoke was thick.

I take my herbs. I know full well the efficacy of them. Yet, I banned on Facebook for writing the formula because... people would live if they took it.

Good post

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for such a nice detailed comment bro! Now after the pandemic is over we can say whatever we like but the situation during COVID-19 was unbearable. Most of us were scared even if we kept a brave face. I know what our government did to make vaccines and not only vaccinated all our population 1.4 billion once but twice or even thrice and then sent it to different countries for free of charge. I hope we never see this day in the future ever again.

It would be nice if it didn't happen again, meanwhile in some lab be it nature itself,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39