Made New Friends Today (Day 3 part 1 ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ)

in Dream Steem โ€ข 2 months ago

This isn't the complete story of day three, but it's definitely one of the most memorable and heartwarming parts of today's adventure. It's an experience I'll remember for a lifetime, and I promise you'll be captivated when I share the full story. But before that, let me introduce you to some adorable new friends I made along the way.

During our bike trip to Murree, we decided to take a break for tea. As we stopped, my eyes were drawn to a beautiful valley below. I couldn't help but gaze at it, mesmerized by the scene. In the valley, I spotted a group of future friends waiting for me to come and meet them.

Despite my friend's advice not to go down, I took the opportunity and made my way down running down to the valley. Let me introduce you to my new friends:

1000137119.jpg

1000137118.jpg

Meet my new friends: Mama Goat, Sugar, and Spice โ€“ the shyest companions I've ever encountered. Why were they so shy????๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Spice, the playful kid in front, was the most energetic and curious, showing a keen interest in me. Despite his enthusiasm, Mama Goat was primarily concerned with protecting herself, while Sugar closely followed her mother's cautious behavior.

It took me at least twenty minutes to earn their trust, a time filled with gentle gestures and patience. Once I finally did, Spice transformed into an absolute darling, nuzzling and interacting with me warmly. Mama Goat, however, remained vigilant and on edge, never fully relaxing. I suspect her heightened protectiveness was due to her being pregnant with another baby ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. Her cautious nature was understandable, given the responsibility she carried.

1000137116.jpg

1000137114.jpg

Am I in love or AM I IN LOVE????? I didn't want to leave them, not after they had developed trust in me but my friend kept on calling me from above. I threw him a curse word as I took a selfie with my newly made friends family

Sugar and spice had their aunt and cousins as well who weren't that friendly towards me. I lost hope in befriending them when they kept on running away from me.

Part of me wanted to grab one of the kids and just run away but that would have gotten me killed. Yes. These mountainous people take no shit. They shoot you first, ask the questions later

1000137115.jpg

1000137117.jpg

After a good 30-35 minutes I bid them goodbye and went on my way. I hope to find my friends once again if life permits me.

Keep reading my blogs for the upcoming adventures. The part 2 of day three is going to be AMAZINGGGG

Sort: ย 

Goats are great (if you don't expect them to behave obediently like dogs...;-))

I see three guys on a bike: the sequel MUST be good ;-))

The sequel indeed is very adventurous. I just do not have the energy to post. Have been on the road for too long

Alot of connection issues here. I'll try my best to post the part 2 but here is the teaser

1000137097.jpg

Other remaining pictures that didn't make it to the post

1000137112.jpg

1000137113.jpg

1000137117.jpg

This business card as a comment to the vote is a good solution: I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67