📢 Calling all storytellers! Giving Voice To The Silent... My glasses

in Dream Steem4 months ago

a-stunning-3d-render-of-a-pair-of-glasses-showcasi-z0tbRVJ9S8ino40CkZV1cA-dsUt4vqyTnqo3JiaMbMU3A.jpeglink

My glasses, now almost opaque due to the passage of time, remind me of the many experiences we have shared. From the towering peaks of mountains to the most hidden corners of cities, we have seen so much together. I remember when we stood before that breathtaking landscape that took our breath away, or when we met that celebrity who turned out to be as simple as any of us.

In our conversations, amidst laughter and anecdotes, we discovered that we had similar tastes for the beautiful things in life. Those shared moments became treasures we keep deep in our hearts.

Now, as my lenses cloud over more and more, I cannot help but feel grateful for all we have experienced together. Though time may have changed us physically, we remain the same in essence, united by the memories and emotions we share.

And I know that my replacement will come and that my case is waiting to be stored and forgotten, as is the fate of all. But the good thing is that I was able to fulfill my role and serve well for what I was created. I will not leave this life without having been useful to those who needed me; to my closest being, I gave everything I had, and I feel satisfied and proud. I showed love when I was young, when my voice was clear and transparent. I did not wait to be scratched and old to do good to my beloved owners. Over time, we forged an endless friendship that I keep in my heart as the noblest thing in life.

cracked-and-old-glasses-3d-render-VoV-5ZoZTMegk4n9DDuWNQ-fG8Mn6RHRSSZEvN_h4CvvQ.jpeg

link

When I am no longer here, silence will come, and darkness will take hold of my brilliant light. Goodbye, dear friend, I wish you all the best and may you always see the beauty of life clearly.

Thank You So Much.pngCanva

Annoying: @hive-107855 @ukraine-steem @edgargonzalez @hive-181136

Sort:  

I I was the owner of the pair of glasses I would 😭

Dear Pair of Glasses,
I hear you and can only say:
Let me pick you up. There's no need to be scattered or thrown away.
Fine glasses like you are awaiting a new life. You will be pampered, polished and see the light brighter than ever.
Your nee owner can't wait to see the world more clear and colourful through your eyes.

🍀❤️

#comment - touching.jpg

Interesting tag - philosophy!!!

Your glasses have been with you for the long haul, enduring countless adventures. Meanwhile, I seem to go through glasses like it's inevitable – every few months, a new pair. Whether it's accidental stomping or ever-changing prescriptions, it's a constant cycle of renewal for me...

Thank you for your submission. I appreciate your prompt response.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @dove11

Muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77