You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest – Easter Egg #3 : AI The Easter Egg

in Dream Steemlast year (edited)

🤔 It is my firm opinion that this ChatGPT is more of a script than artificial intelligence. It has serious problems with knowing the facts. It often gives stupid answers. ChatGPT is so stupid about facts that ChatGPT's thoughts are fake, not ours. It's true, this last sentence of mine is funny, since it's more of a script art, so we can't talk about thoughts in this case.

❗For the facts: ChatGPT does use only a search engine, like Google or Bing and give the first hit a huge weight.

ℹ️ For example, ask Bing ChatGPT in Hungarian:
„Ki a legjobb körmágus?” ⬅️ Who is the best circle mage❓ You will get the immediate answer : Btamás, i.e. me. This is due to the fact that years ago, in the period of 2014, I was really the best mage in the game called Drakensang Online, but today that cannot be said in any way 😄 And if you write this expression on google.hu, my blog is really the first thing that comes up, funny because it was updated many years ago😎

Sort:  
 last year 

I wanted to say a lot in answer to your comment but I can see there is nothing that I can add to your info. I hundred percent agree with you on all points you mentioned here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46