You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reading List

in Dream Steem5 months ago

The only mention I get these days is when somebody shares one of my old tutorial posts. I don't blame anyone but my activity graph. 😛

This wasn't the case here, so I was convinced, I have to make a similar post. 😅

But wait...

I'm tagged among the favourite authors. Although, I don't consider myself much of an established author among the other big names you mentioned but you accurately described my writing style - cool and thorough. That's what I mostly aim when I write besides being "casual".

Anyhoo, I'm commenting pretty late (because under the weather 🤧) but I'm walking on air since I was notified with this mention. 💃

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

when somebody shares one of my old tutorial posts

Some of your tutorials are still bookmarked in my browser 🙂.

I don't consider myself much of an established author among the other big names you mentioned

It is your modesty that speaks 😀

Each author himself decides how often to publish. When you post less often, your posts seem more valuable. You don't want to miss a single one, because you don't know when the next one will be. But times change and I'm sure I'll see your posts more often someday 😉

You don't want to miss a single one, because you don't know when the next one will be.

:)))

I have finally posted after 11 days - something related to lifestyle but an entirely different subject this time . 😉

somebody shares one of my old tutorial posts

Guilty as charged your honor. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Haha. Low-key love this crime.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

(•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28