"The Keyword of the Week" / ALBATROSS

in Dream Steem4 months ago (edited)
I have a bird, aged 7 or maybe 8, the world's largest bird, born to a strange wild chick. I reared this bird two years ago. He is the son of my neighbor's bird, who was born in 2011. My neighbor says my bird's mother was born in 2009, and she is as volatile as my bird.

  
Right now, it has grown more wings than last month. When I look at his cage, there is no sign coming from it, and even if one comes, there is no telling when it comes.

seagull-2360989_1280.jpg

Image

I think that my albatross, which I named Steemoo, would spread its wings more than 12 feet to outsmart his mother, Ethra, and grandmother, Bitticonee.

This means that at the age of 7, (or maybe 8 who knows about birds) the world's largest chick has inherited the habit of moving weirdly from its mother and grandmother, but my 7-year-old chick seems to have gone even further than them. My Albatross has spread his wings much further than them.

I think my albatross is going to be the largest bird in the world. This case is amazing for me. It is believed that all the birds in this world behave differently, but my albatross keeps flapping its wings as it desires, but in an unpredictable way.

Yes, he has a bad habit, as my Steemoo falls asleep anytime while flying in the air, and then he doesn't care about us. And once it falls asleep, no radar can detect it.

It is believed that other albatrosses in this world may have life-long mates, although I believe that they live with only one life partner but can also search for a new life partner if needed. Now I wonder whether he is leaving me and looking for some other partner in his life. This behavior of his is surprising me.

I think my Albatross Steamu is seeing the effects of volatile climate change, or it could be that it has found a female of its species and wants to leave us and go and live with her. This means that climate change is affecting my albatross.

Right now, my Steemoo has grown more wings than it did last month. I am missing all signals from his cage, and even if one comes, it comes hours' later. There is no telling what he is up to. I think that my albatross, Steemoo, would spread its wings more than 12 feet to catch up with its mother, Ethra, and its grandmother, Bitticoni.

Now I wonder whether he is leaving me and looking for some other partner in his life. This behavior of his is surprising me. I thought that he would be with me for the next 10 to 12 years, but from his actions, it does not seem that this is going to happen. Who knows?

I think my Albatross Steamoo is seeing the effects of volatile climate change, or it could be that it has found a female of its species and wants to leave us and go back to bird life. So this means that climate change is affecting my albatross.

Let me accept that my Steemoo was affected by climate change and is now out of my control.

Well, a lot of changes occur in albatrosses at this age, so why not this one? I feel that now it should get the full opportunity to spread its wings. Maybe he has found his love at a dance party and is looking at her wild steps. I feel that she is a very beautiful female, so Steemoo got carried away by her lovely steps.

albatross-8254895_640.jpg

Image

Let me accept that my Steemoo was affected by this climate change and is now out of my control. He is behaving wild. Oh my! I have tried all the doctors in town, so can you tell me when you will come back to your normal self?

Disclaimer- Fiction, I am not responsible if anyone sees any relation with any living or nonliving creature or object.
Beneficiary @hive-107855

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 4 months ago 

Thanks Team5 and @josepha, much appreciated.

 4 months ago 

Wowowow!

The poor Steemoo...! Poor Steemoo!!! Maybe everything is not so bad after all... With the climate change and the wings ;-)))) We hope you continue to have a good time together!

Steemoo might hate the cage you locked him in since he is a young chick! It looks like a big duck which means you can always eat it - ever ate Peking duck? Tell Steemoo to behave since he reminds me of a platform with issues...thought about a change of name?

👍🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42