You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprise

in Dream Steem2 days ago

I am sure everyone who has thinking power will not be surprised to read my humble effort. The world is full of surprises and we see them at every step we put forward.

Sort:  

Are you surprised by the way I think?

Sorry to say, but I’m actually surprised because I know my mind won’t go towards the “miracle of having a the first rain or packing of the seeds of a pomegranate”.

Instead, what even amazes me is the internal structure of the coconut because I’m yet to know how the water in coconut is generated.

Well, I guess my mind haven’t really been opened like yours since those stuff has seasons they come and also goes!!

 11 hours ago 

Instead, what even amazes me is the internal structure of the coconut because I’m yet to know how the water in coconut is generated.

Read this https://brainly.in/question/60095153

Thanks for the link…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83