You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week" / WETTBEWERB: "Das Schlüsselwort der Woche"

in Dream Steem22 hours ago

Thanks, sounds tricky but I see no harm in trying. But if the Steem is coming from anyone else, I will not submit my link in the contest post! I hope that's okay!

Sort:  
 15 hours ago 

Don't know what you mean...

 10 hours ago (edited)

I will post my post, but my link only if the rewards are from this community account or the admin's account but I am not willing to be a burden on any individual. So if the organizer is someone else, I wouldn't want to be a burden on their wallet. I hope you know what I mean. In that case, I will post but not for a reward even if selected.
https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@dove11/fistwedge-it-took-me-right-into-the-stone-age

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39