You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: :How did you choose your username?

in Dream Steem2 months ago (edited)

First, let me say-

Do you remember how our ancestors lived in harmony and peace in the early days?

Yes, I remember because I was born at that age and I used to walk with them in a loincloth 😂and I had only one so sometimes without even that.

As for your name, I already know the meaning because it is similar to the Sanskrit word Sneha which means exactly the same as what you mentioned. In Punjabi, it's spelled as Seneha which means love and affection.

Sort:  

I was not present, but I have read several tales about our forefathers in my country. Vedda is our first generation; English writers such as R L Spital and Leonard Woolf have written many books on them. With those stories, I learnt how they live with love for one another Their requirements were very limited, and they had no competition with each other. When I read such stories, I thought about how lovely it would be if today's people could live in such a way.
Thank you so much for reading my post and your kind feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54