You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST #dsstory3 "Love at First Sight or Spending Time before Selecting Your Partner?/¿Amor a primera vista o perder tiempo antes de seleccionar a tu pareja?"

in Dream Steem11 months ago

You're so right, but there are two things that I should clarify here. As I read here the LA girls are too sweet that fall easily but what I believe is that what comes easily goes easily too. So, I feel that we should pause for a moment and then rethink before taking the next step. But having said that everyone has their own way and should do what they feel is best for them, cheers! In fact, I fall in love with everything as long as it sounds or look good 😄

Sort:  

Jajaja. Me quedo con esta frase:

...me enamoro de todo mientras suene o se vea bien 😄

Yo también. Jajaja. Un abrazo.

 11 months ago 

🎉👍

Thank you, time is a teacher, it puts everything in its place...that's why we must also give time to the master of love...thank you for reading and commenting and for the initiative of such a thoughtful topic, much success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42