CONTEST #dsstory3 "Love at First Sight or Spending Time before Selecting Your Partner?/¿Amor a primera vista o perder tiempo antes de seleccionar a tu pareja?"

in Dream Steem11 months ago (edited)

Gracias a @dove11 por la iniciativa y motivación para escribir y a @solperez por la invitación. Hay que apreciar que el amor a primera vista no puede considerarse “amor” como tal. Para que este germine son necesarias otro tipo de cosas, esencialmente porque para enamorarse de verdad se debe “conocer” realmente a la otra persona, lo coloco entre comillas ya que ¿realmente uno llega a conocer en su totalidad a alguien?...para la reflexión.

Thanks to @dove11 for the initiative and motivation to write and to @solperez for the invitation. We must appreciate that love at first sight cannot be considered "love" as such. For this to germinate other things are necessary, essentially because to really fall in love you must really "know" the other person, I put it in quotation marks because do you really get to know someone in their entirety?...for reflection.

image.png
Fuente/Source

Tuve tres relaciones de “amor” en mi vida, a los 15 años la primera, me enamoré sola, creo que se hizo muy evidente que me sentí atraída por el chico, el cual era mi amigo y tenia novia, me conformaba con pasar horas con él estudiando o conversando cuando ocurrió que rompió con su novia y allí estaba yo como preparada para la oportunidad, cosa que duró muy poco, pero fue mi primer beso, le escribí mi primer poema amoroso, le dio sentido a todas las canciones de amor, mi primer desamor...Una experiencia que ahora a los lejos veo y siento fantástica, necesaria como parte de la persona que hoy soy.

I had three "love" relationships in my life, at 15 years old the first one, I fell in love alone, I think it became very evident that I was attracted to the guy, who was my friend and had a girlfriend, I was content to spend hours with him studying or talking when it happened that he broke up with his girlfriend and there I was as prepared for the opportunity, something that lasted very little, but it was my first kiss, I wrote him my first love poem, it gave meaning to all the love songs, my first dislike. ... An experience that now from afar I see and feel fantastic, necessary as part of the person I am today.

image.png

En la segunda fui yo la malvada, ya tenía 19 años, un vecino 6 años mayor que yo desde que me mudé a mi casa, comenzó a enamorarme pasaron tres años para que por “cansancio” le di el sí, creo que él se enamoró a primera vista, yo ahora pienso que nunca lo estuve de él, sufrió mucho con la ruptura seis meses después, llegó a odiarme hasta que se casó.

In the second one I was the evil one, I was already 19 years old, a neighbor 6 years older than me since I moved to my house, he began to fall in love with me, three years passed before I said yes to him because I was "tired", I think he fell in love at first sight, now I think I was never in love with him, he suffered a lot with the breakup six months later, he came to hate me until he got married.

207542_1013542893008_8650_n.jpg

Imagen propia /Own image

Y por ultimo pasé 14 años ocupándome de mi, estudiaba, trabajaba, hacia voluntariado, viajaba, amigos muchos, rompía uno que otro corazón en oportunidades (nunca deliberadamente) y cuando tenía 33 y había decidido no casarme… conocí a mi esposo. No puedo decir que le amé a primera vista, pero si sentía que él era definitivo. Fue muy rápido, tuvimos conversaciones tan largas y profundas que creo que nos conocimos el alma primero que todo, en pocos días... él cinco años menor. Ambos pertenecíamos a los Scouts y ese fue el inicio de 27 años de noviazgo que aun tenemos en los cuales hemos estado casados 25.

And finally I spent 14 years taking care of myself, I studied, worked, volunteered, traveled, made many friends, broke one or another heart at times (never deliberately) and when I was 33 and had decided not to get married... I met my husband. I can't say I loved him at first sight, but I did feel that he was definite. It was very fast, we had such long and deep conversations that I think we knew each other soul first of all, in a few days... he was five years younger. We both belonged to the Scouts and that was the beginning of 27 years of dating that we still have in which we have been married 25.

image.png

Creo que en la selección de la pareja hay de todo , ocurren muchas cosas, pero considero que debe ser tiempo de calidad el que se dedique y te lleve a la selección, la primera vista es fugaz, frágil…

I think that in the selection of a partner there is everything, many things happen, but I believe that it must be quality time that is dedicated and leads you to the selection, the first sight is fleeting, fragile...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Perfect, I agree with you. Love at first site is nothing but infatuation.

Yo acompaño esta lectura, con una estrofa de Sabina: "Porque amores que matan, nunca mueren". Te gané por un amor. Yo tuve 4, pero supe reconocer al de "siempre", al igual que tú. Con el paso del tiempo, me he dado cuenta de que las relaciones más lindas, son aquellas donde hay diferencias de edad, jajaja.

Leerte me hace bien. Sé que @dove11 se va a enamorar de tu escritura, porque sabe valorar el talento. Un abrazo, mi herma.

 11 months ago 

You're so right, but there are two things that I should clarify here. As I read here the LA girls are too sweet that fall easily but what I believe is that what comes easily goes easily too. So, I feel that we should pause for a moment and then rethink before taking the next step. But having said that everyone has their own way and should do what they feel is best for them, cheers! In fact, I fall in love with everything as long as it sounds or look good 😄

Jajaja. Me quedo con esta frase:

...me enamoro de todo mientras suene o se vea bien 😄

Yo también. Jajaja. Un abrazo.

 11 months ago 

🎉👍

Thank you, time is a teacher, it puts everything in its place...that's why we must also give time to the master of love...thank you for reading and commenting and for the initiative of such a thoughtful topic, much success.

Un abrazoote...espero estés muy bien.

 11 months ago 

Good morning and welcome to the Dream Steem Community!

Thank you for sharing your story - another proof that you never know what beautiful things will happen in your life...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43