You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST #dsstory2 - "My first stage appearance" / "Mein erster Bühnenauftritt"

in Dream Steemlast year

How many pages did you read out of 224 pages in that book? Just kidding 😁You said 3 packs of cigs, I am not surprised because by 2004 I was a chain smoker but I quit in a day because someone insisted.
I used to be outspoken even before my first conference but that day was different. My first in front of the top industrialists of the country and the junior most staff member.

By the way, I have played at the national level but that first conference was a leg-shaking experience and I don't want to hide that.

Sort:  

I think I read 35 poems and one short story. With much more text the audience would sleep well ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74