Sort:  
 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

But I agree with @weisser-rabe. When making responsible decisions, you need to think a lot. As a former sailor, I can say that if this had happened in reality... in a word, it's completely unprofessional, unless it's an escape from a ship for the sake of salvation.

 last year (edited)

I agree, I totally agree with you as I believe even if they did it for the welfare of their mates, they should have taken the consent. That was not only unethical but an act of cheating.

But as you said the rules in real world and fiction are altogether different like I am sure you never used this eye cap used by pirates as a former sailor 😁

 last year 

I should have made an eye patch for one of my ears... it doesn't hear anyway)))

Of course, to reveal the characters of the characters or pose a problem, you can come up with a different plot, even far from reality)

 last year 

You have a top class sense of humor 👍

 last year 

... thank you for your kind words!
🖐 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44