You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mental health of a content creator

in Dream Steemlast year (edited)

Thank you so much for your kind visit and appreciation. I don't even remember what I wrote in this post as I did it in a flow. I wanted to post it in Steem Health community but stopped short as I felt I should post it somewhere else.

Thank you once again, have a nice time. I tried to play your video but it didn't work. I tried to insert a few videos in my latest post but it didn't work there too. So I used my FB links
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@dove11/wox-travel-contest-or-week-4-a-trip-to-jervis-bay-nsw-australia

Sort:  
 last year 

Maybe you can here the song "Entangled" from another source. I like this song (from 1976) by nearly 50 years...

Sentenced to drift far away now
Nothing is quite what it seems
Sometimes entangled in your own dreams

These are the lines that I thought of.

 last year (edited)

I heard the song and liked its tone as it sounded divine and heart touching. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54