You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: The Keyword of the Week / Wettbewerb: Das Schlüsselwort der Woche

in Dream Steemlast year (edited)

Sounds great guys, come join this contest. The keyword or the prompt has various options and opportunities so grab it.

@senehasa, @hasini, I invite you to come up with your ideas. I will be posting soo too!

My post link (you can avoid rating it as a contest post if you feel so)
https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@dove11/contest-the-keyword-of-the-week-ice-age

NOT FOR CONTEST
I suggest mods and admins should participate, but their entries should not be considered for prizes.

Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation dear. It's an interesting contest. I hope I will have time to finish this contest before the deadline.

 last year 

Read and marvelled ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49